Posted by admin On Mai 15, 2011 ADD COMMENTS

Synthetic Force (1993, Tape)

Suffer in Silence (1993, Tape)

Immortal Disease (1994, Mini CD) (Rising Records)

Door to Insomnia (1996, Khazad Dum/ SPV)

Hypnotize MCD (1997, Khazad Dum/ SPV)

The Icy Top (1998, No Official Release)

Black Diagnose (1999, Scanner/ SPV)

Spirits from the Inside (2000, Scanner/ SPV)

Final Impact MCD (2001, Scanner/ SPV)

Torture Chamber (2002, Scanner/ SPV)

Retrospect 94-96 (The Early Years) (2003, Scanner/ Soulfood)

No Compromise EP (2003, Scanner/ Soulfood)

Rapid Eye Movement (2004, Scanner/ Soulfood)

Revenge of the Lost (2009, Free Web EP)

Revenge of the Lost (2011, Scanner/ Broken Silence)

Leave a Reply